International Taught Master Merit Awards, New Zealand 2020-21
  • Partially Funded Scholarship
  • Master/PhD
  • New Zealand
  • Lincoln University
  • 01 Apr 2021

International Taught Master Merit Awards, New Zealand 2020-21



Lincoln University is one of the leading higher education institutions in New Zealand, specializing in land use and management. Its Maori name is Te Whare Wanaka o Aoraki. The university started out in 1878 as a school of agriculture linked to Canterbury College. As agriculture became the crucial foundation for New Zealand’s international trade, the school grew into a college, and in 1990 became an independent institution.


  • The Lincoln University will provide NZ$10,000, to be applied towards the overall cost of your study, in the eligible master’s degree programs.


  • International Students are Eligible for this scholarship program.
  • The applicants must have at least a GPA of a B+ average in the last year of their bachelor’s degree.

How to Apply: 

To apply for the opportunity, the applicants need to take admission in postgraduate degree coursework at Lincoln University. After taking a full-time enrollment in the course applicants can apply for this application.

For more information, please visit this website.  

***Disclaimer: WEduShare does not own the content. Our purpose is purely to help spread the information. Although every effort is made to keep the information true, accurate, complete and appropriate, we make no representations nor warranties. 

Powered by Froala Editor